Copyright © 2018
ICT Mark
Investors in People
Leading Aspect Award
QES Award
Eco Schools Silver Award
International School Award
Healthy Schools
LPPA
Boundary Way • Penn • Wolverhampton • West Midlands • WV4 4NT Telephone: 01902 558640 • Fax: 01902 558641 • email: office@pennfields.com Head Teacher: Miss E Stanley M.Ed B.A.

Term and Holiday Dates

Below are the school term dates showing when pupils at Penn Fields should attend school. IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR PARENTS/CARERS Head Teachers are no longer allowed to authorise holidays during term time and the Local Authority are likely to issue fines to parents/carers if a child has an unauthorised absence. Academic Year 2018/19 Autumn Term 2018 Half-term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018 Spring Term 2019 Term Starts Tuesday 8th January 2019 Half-term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 Term Ends Thursday 11th April 2019 Summer Term 2019 Term Starts Tuesday 30th April 2019 Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 Half-term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st 2019 School Closed           Friday 28th June 2019 Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019 Staff Training Days Monday 7th January 2019 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 12th April 2019 Monday 29th April 2019 SEN Teachers’ Conference Friday 28th June 2019     The school will be closed to pupils/students
Sainsbury's School Games 2014/15 Bronze Award
Quality Mark Award for Primary Education
Quality Mark Award for Secondaryary Education
ORCA